Current Neighbourhood Planning Front Runners: November 2011

The current front runners are:

Wave 1

Allerdale Borough Council (Cockermouth) Birmingham City Council (Balsall Heath) Blaby District Council(South West Blaby) Bristol (Lockleaze) Cherwell Borough Council (Banbury) Exmoor National Park Authority (Lynton and Lynmouth) Gedling Borough Council (Newstead Village) Lewes District Council (Ringmer Parish) London Borough of Southwark (Bermondsey) London Borough of Sutton (Hackbridge) North Tyneside Council (Fish Quay) Northumberland County Council (Allendale) Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead (Bray) Shropshire Council (Much Wenlock) Teignbridge District Council (Dawlish) West Dorset District Council (Cerne Abbas) Wirral Borough Council (Devonshire Park)

Wave 2

Arun District Council (Arundel Town Council) Brentwood Borough Council (Doddinghurst Parish) Bristol City Council (Bedminster) Broadland District Council (Aylsham) Broadland District Council (Old Catton/Spixworth/Sprowston) Cheshire East Council (Alsager) Cheshire West and Chester Council (Tattenhall and District) City of Lincoln Council (Park Ward) Cornwall Council (Penzance) East Northamptonshire Council (Raunds) High Peak Borough Council (Staffordshire Moorlands) Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council (Market Bosworth) Lake District National Park Authority (Coniston and Torver) London Borough of Southwark (Bankside) Melton Borough Council (Waltham) Mole Valley District Council (Bookham) North Kesteven District Council (Billinghay) Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council (Skelton and Brotton) Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead (Sunninghill, Ascot and Sunningdale) Rushcliffe Borough Council (Keyworth) Shropshire Council (Oswestry) Shropshire Council (Lydbury)

South Northamptonshire Council (Yardley Gobion) South Somerset District Council (Queen Camel) St. Helens Council (Forest Park) Swindon Borough Council (South Marston) Telford and Wrekin Council (Waters Upton) Uttlesford District Council (Vaters Upton) Uttlesford District Council (Stanstead and Newport) West Lindsey District Council (Caistor) Wiltshire Council (Wootton Bassett and Cricklade) Wiltshire Council (Warminster) Wolverhampton City Council (Heath Town) Wolverhampton City Council (Tettenhall)

Wave 3

Birmingham (Handsworth and Lozells) Breckland (Attleborough) Bristol (Redcliffe) Broadland (Hellesdon) Broadland (Salhouse) Broadland (Strumpshaw) Broadland (Thorpe St Andrew) Cherwell (Wroxton) Cheshire East (Congleton) Cheshire East (Middlewich) Cheshire East (Sandbach) Crawley (Three Bridges) Dacorum (Hemel Hempstead) East Lindsey (Holton Le Clay and Tetney) East Lindsey (Mablethorpe) East Northamptonshire (Oundle) Enfield (Edmonton Green) Gateshead (Brandling) Hartlepool (Elwick and Greatham) Herefordshire (Leominster) Herefordshire (Golden valley) Kensington and Chelsea (Markham Square) Melton (Ashfordby) Milton Keynes (Lakes Estate) Newark and Sherwood (Bridge Ward) North Somerset (Backwell) Northumberland National Park Authority Shropshire (Kinnerley) Shropshire (Underdale, Monkmoor and Abbey) South Gloucestershire (Hanham) South Holland (Holbeach) South Norfolk (Cringleford) Sunderland (Hetton Downs) Swale (Faversham Creek) Telford (Ercall Magna)

Telford (Madeley) Torbay (Brixham) West Dorset (Sherborne) Wirral (Hoylake Village) Wolverhampton (Bilston Corridor)

Wave 4

Arun (Angmering) Arun (Multi parishes) Aylesbury Vale (Buckingham) Brent (Sudbury Town) Central Bedfordshire (Caddington and Slip End) Cheshire West and Chester (Winsford) Cornwall (Rame Peninsula) Cornwall (St. Erth) Cornwall (St. Eval) Cornwall (Truro) Exeter (St. James) Gateshead (Team Valley Trading Estate) Liverpool (Liverpool Innovation Park) Mendip (Frome) Mid Sussex (Cuckfield) Milton Keynes (Castlethorpe) Milton Keynes (Central Milton Keynes) Milton Keynes (Stony Stratford) Milton Keynes (Wolverton) North Somerset (Long Ashton) Northampton (Wootton and East Hunsbury) Northumberland (Alnwick) Rutland (Uppingham) South Oxfordshire (Thame) South Oxfordshire (Woodcote) Trafford (Trafford Park) Waltham Forest (Highams Park) Waltham Forest (Levtonstone) West Oxfordshire (Chipping Norton) Wiltshire (Malmesbury) Wiltshire (Sherston) Winchester (Denmead) Windsor and Maidenhead (Bisham and Cookham) Windsor and Maidenhead (Datchet, Horton, Old Windsor and Wraysbury) Windsor and Maidenhead (Hurley and the Walthams) Wirral (Central Liscard)